Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 20 years

Iman S.

Female, 20 years

London, UK

Professional Economics tutor in London

Bio

I am a undergraduate, studying Economics with accounting at City university of London. I am highly passionate for Economics with a deep understanding of the subject. I am excited ... Read more

Teaching methodology

I offer flexible tutoring schedules, and I am available for both in-person and online tutoring sessions, so you can choose the option that best suits your needs. I tend to go thro... Read more

  • £15

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 0.5 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Economics with accounting

City university of London

  • United Kingdom
  • 2025

A level Economics, Psychology and Religious studies

Holy Trinity CofE secondary school

  • United Kingdom
  • 2022

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.